Us Mathematicians

998675_1375290672686337_1367070651_n

I found this on a website full of nerdy jokes. I cannot remember the name of the site, but I felt I had to post this anyways. I used to be Physics major and am now a Math major. I find this to be hilarious, although I am sure there are not a lot of people that this will mean anything to.

Update: The website this image came from is http://xkcd.com/

Thanks to Jessica for pointing this out in her comment.

This entry was posted in Jokes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Us Mathematicians

    • camjo3 says:

      Sorry it took me so long to approve your message. I am still new to this site and did not realize your message was put into a spam folder. You are right that this is from the xkcd.com website. Thank you for for mentioning that; I will update my post.

  1. Incredible! This blog looks just like my old
    one! It’s on a totally different subject but it has pretty much
    the same page layout and design. Great choice of colors!

Leave a Reply

